×
首页 > 杂项 > MAC地址查找

MAC地址查找

输入MAC地址或供应商:
MAC地址:输入完整的MAC地址或前6个字符,例如,00-10-fa-c2-bf-d5,0010fa。
供应商:输入供应商或制造商名称,例如CISCO

关于MAC地址查找

MAC地址查找用于根据您的网卡MAC地址查找网卡的真实制造商或供应商OUI(组织唯一标识符)。它还允许您根据公司名称查找MAC地址记录。

如何使用此工具

如果要查找某个MAC地址所属的制造商,请输入完整的MAC地址或前6个十六进制数字。该工具支持大多数常见格式,例如00-10-fa-c2-bf-d5,00:10:fa:c2:bf:d5,0010.fac2.bfd5,00 10 fa c2 bf d5或0010fac2bfd5。

如果要根据制造商查找MAC地址前缀列表,只需输入公司名称的全部或部分名称,例如appleApple Computer,Inc 。输入到工具中的字符串不区分大小写。

此工具中使用的MAC地址数据库的数据源来自IEEE [1]

MAC地址

MAC地址(媒体访问控制地址)是分配给网络接口的唯一标识符,用于物理网段上的通信。它通常编码制造商的注册识别号。

如果要生成随机MAC地址,请使用我们的MAC地址生成器工具。

参考

  1. http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/oui/







©2019 Miniwebtool | | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
我们的网站使用cookie来改善您的用户体验。 如果您继续浏览,我们认为您同意我们使用Cookie。更多信息请阅读我们的隐私政策 了解

Online Tools and Calculators > Miscellaneous > MAC Address Lookup

MAC Address Lookup

Enter MAC Address or Vendor:
MAC Address: Enter full MAC address or first 6 characters, eg., 00-10-fa-c2-bf-d5, 0010fa.
Vendor: Enter vendor or manufacturer name, eg., CISCO.

About This Tool

The online MAC Address Lookup is used to find the real manufacturer or vendor OUI (Organizationally Unique Identifier) of your network card based on your network card MAC address. It also allows you to find MAC address records according to the company name.

How to Use This Tool

If you want to find the manufacturer a certain MAC address belongs to, enter your full MAC address or first 6 hexadecimal digits. This tool support most of the common formats such as 00-10-fa-c2-bf-d5, 00:10:fa:c2:bf:d5, 0010.fac2.bfd5, 00 10 fa c2 bf d5, or 0010fac2bfd5.

If you want to find a list of MAC address prefixes based on the manufacturer, simply enter the full or part of the company name, for example, apple or Apple Computer, Inc. The string entered into the tool is case-insensitive.

The data source of the MAC address database used in this tool is from IEEE[1].

MAC address

MAC address (Media Access Control address) is a unique identifier assigned to network interfaces for communications on the physical network segment. It usually encodes the manufacturer's registered identification number.

If you want to generate a random MAC address, please use our MAC address generator tool.

References

  1. http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/oui/
©2014 Miniwebtool | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us